The Parish Committee is one of the essential governing bodies within the whole of the Polish National Catholic Church. This is a key area in which the democratic principles of the PNCC is present. According to the PNCC Constitution Article V Section 5, “The Parish Committee of this Parish shall consist of the Pastor, a Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Recording Secretary, Financial Secretary, Treasurer, and not less than three (3) Directors, unless otherwise prescribed by law, all of whom shall be members, in good standing, of this Parish.” Also, “the Officers and Directors of this Parish shall be elected at the annual Parish meeting to hold office for the ensuing year and until others are chosen and qualified in their stead.”

The 2016 St. Stanislaus Cathedral Parish Committee:
Pastor- Rt. Rev. Bernard Nowicki
Asst. Pastor – Fr. Janusz
Chairman- Ed Borek
1st Vice Chairman – Mark Matylewicz
2nd Vice Chairman – Fred Aebli

Don Blackledge,  Paul Gorgol, Paul Kowalski, Carol Nasser, Joe Nasser, Stacey Crispino Shrive, Christina Thomas

Treasurer- Unassigned
Financial Secretary- Debbie Godek
Recording Secretary- June Sarnowski,
Office Manager – Jerry Patrick

Directors Schedule 2016


Committee Documents (secure site)